Logo alteration/update

All topics related to fishing and angling in Victoria that don't fit into one of the other forum categories.
Fish0n4Reel

Logo alteration/update

Post by Fish0n4Reel » Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:35 pm

Hey all,

Here's a comparison between my previous logo (the one with a black background and rainbow text) and my new logo (different one)
Attachments
Fish0n4Reel updated official logo.PNG
Fish0n4Reel official logo.png

Jasonfish1234
Has liked: 234 times

Re: Logo alteration/update

Post by Jasonfish1234 » Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:58 pm

I studied screen media. The main thing who is your audience target? How your Lego appear to the target audience.

Fish0n4Reel

Post by Fish0n4Reel » Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:59 pm

YouTube channel

Fish0n4Reel

Post by Fish0n4Reel » Sun Apr 21, 2019 2:59 pm

Entertainment purposes relating to fishing, etc

Jasonfish1234

Post by Jasonfish1234 » Sun Apr 21, 2019 3:06 pm

Yeah but who is that your are speciality target, is young-teenager who want to try fish, experience angler, notice fishing or encourage people that want to try fish but don't want to. You what i mean. these could your target audience you have to appear to them to able get the attention.

Sebb
Has liked: 3010 times

Post by Sebb » Sun Apr 21, 2019 3:16 pm

Looks better. And Jason is right. Marketing 101: think what they want and not what we want.
------------------------------
A fish is a fish :ft:
No fish is worth a life, stay safe

Fish0n4Reel

Post by Fish0n4Reel » Sun Apr 21, 2019 3:18 pm

Okay

Jasonfish1234

Post by Jasonfish1234 » Sun Apr 21, 2019 3:29 pm